Compliance Solutions for the Power Industry

U.S.EPA Links


U.S. EPA Homepage

EPA U.S. Regions mapThere are ten Regional offices, each of which is responsible for the execution of EPA programs within several states and territories. To get information about your Region, select your state or territory from the links below.

  • Region 1 – Boston (serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)
  • Region 2 – New York (serving New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • Region 3 – Philadelphia (serving Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia)
  • Region 4 – Atlanta (serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee)
  • Region 5 – Chicago (serving Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin)
  • Region 6 – Dallas (serving Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas)
  • Region 7 - Kansas City (serving Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska)
  • Region 8 – Denver (serving Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming)
  • Region 9 - San Francisco (serving Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
  • Region 10 – Seattle (serving Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington)


Providing value-added, comprehensive environmental compliance solutions to the power generation industry.

Southshore’s experts can help you master the complex web of permitting, regulations and more on the path to success, making it easier for you to do what you do best. Let Southshore’s solutions power your future.


Tampa (Main Office):
2602 W. Morrison Ave.
Tampa, FL 33629
(813) 500-5247

Las Vegas, Nevada
(702) 690-5258 

Dallas, Texas:
(214) 400-9788